TERMS AND CONDITIONS OF SALE AND USE

Applicable from March 13, 2018 and subject to change without notice.

PREAMBLE

The purpose of these General Conditions of Sale and Use is to govern the terms and conditions as well as the methods under which Yassine AISSAOUI – hereinafter referred to as the Author – provides digital goods and services to its customers. These General Conditions of Sale and Use prevail over the commercial information displayed on the VoyageauSahara.com website, which may be modified at any time and without notice, or over any other conditions appearing in any other document.

ARTICLE 1. – TERMS OF ACCESS AND REGISTRATION

Full web documentary access involves the completion of a registration form, as well as the creation of a user account, allowing the registered User to authenticate himself. When registering online, the User must complete each field of the form to validate his registration, namely his username, e-mail and password. The User must also read and accept these GTCSU. The User agrees to provide accurate and complete information as requested in the registration form and to keep it updated without delay.

Once the account has been created, the VoyageauSahara.com site sends an acknowledgment of receipt to the e-mail address entered in the registration form, as confirmation of acceptance of the registration request.

ARTICLE 2. – PRICES AND PAYMENT CONDITIONS

Payment is made according to the rates and terms in force on the VoyageauSahara.com website. Registration is payable upon subscription.

The User is solely responsible for the payment of all sums due for his registration. A third party may, however, pay for his registration on behalf of the User, without this giving him any particular rights.

Methods of payment offered by VoyageauSahara.com:

  • PayPal
  • Stripe
  • Check
  • Bank transfer

The rates are available on the VoyageauSahara.com website, indicated in Euros and are “Excluding Tax” (HT).

In the event of unsuccessful payment via PayPal or Stripe, and except in the case of theft or opposition, the secure payment provider may be required to represent the payment until it is regularized.

However, in the event of repeated payment defaults, regardless of the method of payment chosen and after reminders from VoyageauSahara.com that have remained unsuccessful, the Author of the web documentary reserves the right to terminate the registration, or even to remove any possibility to register later for a period of one year from the date of notification of termination.

ARTICLE 3. – LOGIN IDENTIFIERS

An account at VoyageauSahara.com corresponds to connection identifiers which allow the User to identify himself and connect to the website. These connection identifiers created by the User are personal and confidential. They can be modified online by the User.

The User is entirely responsible for the use of the connection identifiers concerning him. Unless proven otherwise, any connection to the website or transmission of data made using the User's login credentials will be deemed to have been made by the latter.

The User undertakes to keep his login credentials secret and refrains from disclosing them in any form whatsoever to third parties.

In this regard, the User has the option of ensuring that at the end of each session, he can explicitly disconnect.

In the event of loss, theft or accidental disclosure of their login credentials, the User must inform the Author of the web documentary without delay, by e-mail to contact {at} voyageausahara {dot} com; the User will be prompted for a new password.

Any loss, theft, misappropriation or unauthorized use of login credentials and their consequences are the responsibility of the User.

ARTICLE 4. – INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY

The User is prohibited from reproducing, modifying, copying, translating, reproducing, selling, publishing, exploiting and disseminating in a digital or other format, all or part of the information, texts, photos, images, videos and data present on the site. , which constitute works within the meaning of the provisions of Article L112-1 of the Intellectual Property Code. Violation of these mandatory provisions subjects the offender, and all responsible persons, to the criminal and civil penalties provided for by law.

VoyageauSahara.com grants the User a private, non-collective and non-exclusive right to use its content. This right is limited to the right to print one or more articles and/or save it on your computer (or other digital medium such as mobile and tablet) for his personal use only (including as part of a registration for paid content). Any networking, any redistribution, any exploitation in a professional or commercial context or any marketing of this content to third parties, in any form whatsoever, is strictly prohibited without the prior consent of the Author. The same applies to RSS feeds and newsletters. Persons wishing to exploit or use all or part of the content of the site in a professional or commercial context, and in particular, the RSS feeds, are invited to contact the Author at contact {at} voyageausahara.com {dot} com.

ARTICLE 5. - RETRACTION AND CANCELLATION

5.1. – RETRACTATION

The subscriber, likely to be qualified as a consumer within the meaning of the texts in force, declares to accept that the service is provided and accessible, from the confirmation of his order and his first connection to the service, which makes his registration run for the chosen duration. . Thus, the subscriber expressly acknowledges that the provision of the service begins, with his agreement, before the expiry of the period of seven clear days provided for by the Consumer Code for the exercise of the right of retractation, and that he cannot claim to benefit from it.

5.2. – CANCELLATION

VoyageauSahara.com reserves the right to suspend and/or terminate the User's registration, without compensation or right to reimbursement, in the event of the subscriber's failure to comply with these general conditions, within a period of 15 days from from the sending of a formal notice by registered letter with acknowledgment of receipt (in the event of a valid address provided by the subscriber) or by e-mail with acknowledgment of receipt to the e-mail address entered when registration, without prejudice to the right for VoyageauSahara.com to seek legal payment of any damages and interest in compensation for its entire prejudice.

The Registered User may only assign all or part of the rights and obligations resulting from his order after prior written agreement from VoyageauSahara.com and subject to strict compliance with the conditions stipulated in these general conditions.

The cancellation does not entail any penalty, but will not give rise to a refund of the current period, monthly or annual, depending on the choice made during registration.

However, regarding registration, on an exceptional and restrictive basis, reimbursement during the period will be admissible, for the remaining months, provided that the subscriber concerned meets the following cumulative criteria:

  • be an individual (natural person who registers in a non-professional capacity);
  • present a legitimate reason preventing access to the service, duly proven such as: unemployment, long hospitalization, over-indebtedness, death, blindness and personal bankruptcy.

Therefore, a refund will be made in proportion to the amount received by VoyageauSahara.com for the remaining period. Reimbursements will be made within a maximum period of thirty (30) clear days from receipt of the request. The reimbursement method will be chosen by VoyageauSahara.com, by crediting a bank account or by check.

ARTICLE 6. – RESPONSIBILITY

6.1. Scope
The Customer is solely responsible for his website and his accounts / social pages. It is expressly specified that the Author of the web documentary is not bound by an obligation of result but by a commitment of means (former article 1137 of the Civil Code).

F – EMAIL

F.1. - TERMS OF USE

These terms of use explain the operating principle of private or free content at VoyageauSahara.com.

At VoyageauSahara.com you can see locked content (which requires a login) or content accessible only by e-mail. Sign up, enter your name, or take other actions to access private, free content.

Use of your email address

When you enter your email address or if you connect via social networks, you agree that your email address will be added to the subscription list to send informative content, targeted news and special offers. You can unsubscribe at any time by clicking on the link at the end of all emails received from VoyageauSahara.com.

Social apps and permissions

When you connect via social networks, VoyageauSahara.com may ask you to grant permissions to read or perform certain social actions. VoyageauSahara.com collects only the following information (according to the privacy policy of the website):

  • Person's name
  • Email address

VoyageauSahara.com never collects other data and never publishes anything in social networks on your behalf without your authorization.

After unlocking private content, VoyageauSahara.com deletes all access tokens received from you and never uses them again.

If you have any questions regarding this privacy policy, you can contact us.

F.2. - PRIVACY POLICY

This Privacy Policy has been compiled to better serve those who are interested in how their personal information is used online.

Please read our Privacy Policy carefully to understand how we collect, use, protect or otherwise manage your personally identifiable information in accordance with our website.

What personal information do we collect from people who visit our site?

When you use the VoyageauSahara.com site, as appropriate, you will be asked to enter your name, e-mail address or other details to help you with your experience.

How do we use your information?

We may use the information we collect from you when you register for the web documentary, when you sign up for our newsletter, when you unlock content, respond to a survey or marketing communication, browse the website or use certain other features of the site as follows:

  • To personalize the user experience and to allow us to deliver the type of content and product offerings in which you are most interested.
  • To improve our website to better serve you.
  • To allow us to better respond to your customer service requests.
  • Administer a contest, promotion, survey or any other element of the site.
  • To send periodic emails regarding your order or other products and services.

Do we use “cookies”?

Yes. Cookies are small files that a site or service provider transfers to your computer's hard drive through your web browser (if you allow), which enables the site's or service provider's systems to recognize your browser and capture and memorize certain information. For example, we use cookies to help us remember and process the items in your shopping cart. They are also used to help us understand your preferences based on past or current site activity, which enables us to provide you with improved services. We also use cookies to help us compile aggregate data about site traffic and site interaction so that we can offer better site experiences and tools in the future.

We use cookies to:

  • Understand and save user preferences for future visits.
  • Remember users who have unlocked access to premium content.

If you disable cookies, some features will be disabled. This will affect user experience and some of our services will not work properly.

Third Party Disclosure

We do not sell or trade your personally identifiable information to third parties. This does not include web hosting partners and other parties who assist us in operating our website, conducting our business, or servicing you, so long as those parties agree to keep this information confidential. We may also release your information when we believe release is appropriate to comply with the law, enforce our site policies, or protect our rights, property, or safety.

However, non-personally identifiable information may be provided to other parties for marketing, advertising or other purposes.

Third party links

Sometimes, at our discretion, we may include or offer third party products or services on our website. These third-party sites have separate and independent privacy policies. We therefore have no responsibility for the content and activities of these linked sites. Nevertheless, we seek to protect the integrity of our site and welcome all feedback on these sites.

If you have any questions regarding this privacy policy, you can contact us.

en_GBEnglish

fbpx

CONDITIONS GÉNÉRALES DE VENTE ET D’UTILISATION

Applicables au 13 mars 2018 et modifiables sans préavis.

PRÉAMBULE

Les présentes Conditions Générales de Vente et d’Utilisation ont pour objet de régir les termes et conditions ainsi que les modalités selon lesquelles Yassine AISSAOUI – ci-après désigné l’Auteur – fournit des biens numériques et des services à ses clients. Les présentes Conditions Générales de Vente et d’Utilisation prévalent sur les informations commerciales affichées sur le site VoyageauSahara.com, celles-ci pouvant être amenées à être modifiées à tout moment et sans préavis, ou sur toutes autres conditions figurant dans tout autre document.

ARTICLE 1. – MODALITÉS D’ACCÈS ET D’INSCRIPTION

L’accès intégral web documentaire implique le remplissage d’un formulaire d’inscription, ainsi que la création d’un compte utilisateur, permettant à l’Utilisateur inscrit de s’authentifier. Lors de son inscription en ligne, l’Utilisateur doit remplir chaque champ du formulaire pour valider son inscription, à savoir son nom d’utilisateur, son e-mail et son mot de passe. L’Utilisateur doit également prendre connaissance et accepter les présentes CGVU. L’Utilisateur s’engage à fournir des informations, exactes et complètes comme demandées dans le formulaire d’inscription et à les tenir à jour sans délai.

Une fois le compte créé le site VoyageauSahara.com adresse un accusé de réception à l’adresse e-mail renseignée dans le formulaire d’inscription, à titre de confirmation de l’acceptation de la demande d’inscription.

ARTICLE 2. – CONDITIONS TARIFAIRES ET PAIEMENTS

Le paiement s’effectue selon les tarifs et modalités en vigueur sur le site web VoyageauSahara.com. L’inscription est payable lors de la souscription.

L’Utilisateur est seul responsable du paiement de l’ensemble des sommes dues au titre de son inscription. Un tiers peut toutefois régler son inscription pour le compte de l’Utilisateur, sans que cela ne lui attribue de droits particuliers.

Les modes de paiement proposés par VoyageauSahara.com :

  • PayPal
  • Stripe
  • Chèque
  • Virement bancaire

Les tarifs sont accessibles sur le site VoyageauSahara.com, indiqués en Euros et s’entendent “Hors Taxe” (HT).

En cas de payement infructueux via PayPal ou Stripe, et sauf cas de vol ou d’opposition, le prestataire de paiement sécurisé pourra être amené à représenter le paiement jusqu’à sa régularisation.

Toutefois, en cas de défauts de payement répétés, ce quel que soit le mode de paiement choisi et après relances de VoyageauSahara.com restées infructueuses, l’Auteur du web documentaire se réserve le droit de résilier l’inscription, voire de supprimer toute possibilité de s’inscrire ultérieurement pour une durée d’un an à compter du jour de notification de la résiliation.

ARTICLE 3. – IDENTIFIANTS DE CONNEXIONS

Un compte chez VoyageauSahara.com correspond à des identifiants de connexion qui permettent à l’Utilisateur de s’identifier et de se connecter au site Internet. Ces identifiants de connexion créés par l’Utilisateur sont personnels et confidentiels. Ils peuvent être modifiés en ligne par l’Utilisateur.

L’Utilisateur est entièrement responsable de l’utilisation des identifiants de connexion le concernant. Sauf preuve contraire, toute connexion au site Internet ou transmission de données effectuées à partir des identifiants de connexion de l’Utilisateur sera réputée avoir été effectuée par ce dernier.

L’Utilisateur s’engage à conserver ses identifiants de connexion secrets et s’interdit de les divulguer sous quelque forme que ce soit à des tiers.

A cet égard, l’Utilisateur a la possibilité de s’assurer qu’à l’issue de chaque session, il peut se déconnecter explicitement.

En cas de perte, de vol ou de divulgation accidentelle de ses identifiants de connexion, l’Utilisateur doit en informer sans délai, l’Auteur du web documentaire, par e-mail à contact {at} voyageausahara {point} com ; l’Utilisateur sera invité à indiquer un nouveau mot de passe.

Toute perte, vol, détournement ou utilisation non autorisée des identifiants de connexion et leurs conséquences relèvent de la responsabilité de l’Utilisateur.

ARTICLE 4. – PROPRIÉTÉ INTELLECTUELLE

L’Utilisateur s’interdit de reproduire, modifier, copier, traduire, reproduire, vendre, publier, exploiter et diffuser dans un format numérique ou autre, tout ou partie des informations, textes, photos, images, vidéos et données présents sur le site, qui constituent des œuvres au sens des dispositions de l’article L112-1 du code de la propriété intellectuelle. La violation de ces dispositions impératives soumet le contrevenant, et toutes personnes responsables, aux peines pénales et civiles prévues par la loi.

VoyageauSahara.com consent à l’Utilisateur un droit d’usage privé, non collectif et non exclusif sur son contenu. Ce droit est limité au droit d’imprimer un ou plusieurs articles et/ou de l’enregistrer sur son ordinateur (ou autre support digital tel que mobile et tablette) pour son usage personnel exclusivement (y compris dans le cadre d’une inscription pour les contenus payants). Toute mise en réseau, toute rediffusion, toute exploitation dans un cadre professionnel ou commercial ou toute commercialisation de ce contenu auprès de tiers, sous quelque forme que ce soit, est strictement interdite sauf accord préalable de l’Auteur. Il en est de même des flux RSS et les newsletters. Les personnes souhaitant exploiter ou utiliser tout ou partie du contenu du site dans un cadre professionnel ou commercial, et en particulier, les flux RSS, sont invitées à contacter l’Auteur à l’adresse contact {at} voyageausahara.com {point} com.

ARTICLE 5. – RÉTRACTATION ET RÉSILIATION

5.1. – RÉTRACTATION

L’inscrit, susceptible d’être qualifié de consommateur au sens des textes en vigueur, déclare accepter que le service est fourni et accessible, dès la confirmation de sa commande et sa première connexion au service, laquelle fait courir son inscription pour la durée choisie. Ainsi, l’abonné reconnait expressément que la prestation de service débute, avec son accord, avant l’écoulement du délai de sept jours franc prévus par le code de la consommation pour l’exercice du droit de rétractation, et qu’il ne peut prétendre en bénéficier.

5.2. – RÉSILIATION

VoyageauSahara.com se réserve le droit de suspendre et/ou de résilier l’inscription de l’Utilisateur, sans indemnité ni droit à remboursement, en cas de manquement de l’abonné aux présentes conditions générales, dans un délai de 15 jours courant à partir de l’envoi d’une mise en demeure par lettre recommandée avec demande d’avis de réception (en cas d’adresse valide renseignée par l’abonné) ou par courriel avec accusé réception sur l’adresse e-mail saisie lors de l’inscription, sans préjudice du droit pour VoyageauSahara.com de demander en justice le versement de tout dommage et intérêt en réparation de son entier préjudice.

L’Utilisateur inscrit ne peut céder tout ou partie des droits et obligations résultant de sa commande qu’après accord préalable et écrit de VoyageauSahara.com et sous réserve que soient strictement respectées les conditions stipulées aux présentes conditions générales.

La résiliation n’entraîne aucune pénalité, mais ne donnera pas lieu à un remboursement de la période en cours, mensuelle ou annuelle, selon le choix opéré lors de l’inscription.

Toutefois, concernant l’inscription, à titre exceptionnel et de manière restrictive, le remboursement en cours de période sera recevable, pour les mois restant à courir, sous réserve que l’abonné concerné remplisse les critères cumulatifs suivants :

  • être un particulier (personne physique qui s’inscrit à titre non professionnel) ;
  • présenter un motif légitime empêchant l’accès au service, dûment prouvé tel que: le chômage, la longue hospitalisation, le surendettement, le décès, la cécité et la faillite personnelle.

Dès lors, il sera procédé à un remboursement au prorata de la somme perçue par VoyageauSahara.com pour la durée restant à courir. Les remboursements seront effectués dans un délai maximum de trente (30) jours francs à compter de la réception de la demande. Le mode de remboursement s’effectuera au choix de VoyageauSahara.com, par crédit sur compte bancaire ou par chèque.

ARTICLE 6. – RESPONSABILITÉ

6.1. Champ d’application
Le Client est seul responsable de son site Internet et des ses comptes / pages sociales. Il est expressément spécifié que l’Auteur du web documentaire n’est pas tenu par une obligation de résultat mais par un engagement de moyens (ancien article 1137 du Code civil).

F – E-MAIL

F.1. – CONDITIONS D’UTILISATION

Les présentes conditions d’utilisation expliquent le principe de fonctionnement du contenu privé ou gratuit chez VoyageauSahara.com.

Chez VoyageauSahara.com vous pouvez voir du contenu verrouillé (qui nécessite une connexion) ou du contenu accessible uniquement par e-mail. Inscrivez-vous, entrez votre nom ou effectuez d’autres actions pour accéder au contenu privé et gratuit.

Utilisation de votre adresse e-mail

Lorsque vous saisissez votre adresse e-mail ou si vous vous connectez via les réseaux sociaux, vous acceptez que votre adresse e-mail soit ajoutée à la liste d’abonnement pour envoyer du contenu informatif, des nouvelles ciblées et des offres spéciales. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment en cliquant sur le lien à la fin de tous les courriels reçus de VoyageauSahara.com.

Applications sociales et autorisations

Lorsque vous vous connectez via des réseaux sociaux, VoyageauSahara.com peut vous demander d’accorder des autorisations pour lire ou exécuter certaines actions sociales. VoyageauSahara.com récupère uniquement les informations suivantes (selon la politique de confidentialité du site Internet) :

  • Nom de la personne
  • Adresse e-mail

VoyageauSahara.com ne recueille jamais d’autres données et ne publie jamais rien dans les réseaux sociaux en votre nom sans votre autorisation.

Après avoir déverrouillé le contenu privé, VoyageauSahara.com supprime tous les jetons d’accès reçus de vous et ne les utilise plus jamais.

Si vous avez des questions concernant ces conditions d’utilisation, vous pouvez nous contacter.

F.2. – POLITIQUE DE CONFIDENTIALITÉ

Cette politique de confidentialité a été élaborée pour mieux servir ceux qui s’intéressent à la manière dont leurs informations personnelles sont utilisées en ligne.

Veuillez lire attentivement notre politique de confidentialité afin de bien comprendre comment nous collectons, utilisons, protégeons ou gérons vos informations personnelles identifiables conformément à notre site Internet.

Quels renseignements personnels recueillons-nous des personnes qui visitent notre site ?

Lorsque vous utilisez le site VoyageauSahara.com, selon le cas, il vous sera demandé de saisir votre nom, adresse e-mail ou d’autres détails pour vous aider dans votre expérience.

Comment utilisons-nous vos informations ?

Nous pouvons utiliser les informations que nous recueillons auprès de vous quand vous vous inscrivez au web documentaire, quand vous vous inscrivez à notre newsletter, quand vous déverrouillez le contenu, répondez à un sondage ou une communication marketing, naviguez sur le site Internet ou utilisez certaines autres fonctionnalités du site de la manière suivante :

  • Pour personnaliser l’expérience de l’utilisateur et pour nous permettre de fournir le type de contenu et les offres de produits dans lesquelles vous êtes le plus intéressé.
  • Pour améliorer notre site Internet afin de mieux vous servir.
  • Pour nous permettre de mieux vous répondre en répondant à vos demandes de service clientèle.
  • Administrer un concours, une promotion, un sondage ou tout autre élément du site.
  • Pour envoyer des courriels périodiques concernant votre commande ou d’autres produits et services.

Utilisons-nous des “cookies” ?

Oui. Les cookies sont de petits fichiers qu’un site ou fournisseur de services transfère au disque dur de votre ordinateur via votre navigateur web (si vous le permettez), ce qui permet aux systèmes du site ou du fournisseur de services de reconnaître votre navigateur et de capturer et de mémoriser certaines informations. Par exemple, nous utilisons des cookies pour nous aider à nous rappeler et à traiter les éléments de votre panier. Ils sont également utilisés pour nous aider à comprendre vos préférences en fonction de l’activité antérieure ou actuelle du site, ce qui nous permet de vous fournir des services améliorés. Nous utilisons également des cookies pour nous aider à compiler des données globales sur le trafic du site et l’interaction avec le site afin que nous puissions offrir de meilleures expériences sur le site et des outils à l’avenir.

Nous utilisons des cookies pour :

  • Comprendre et enregistrer les préférences de l’utilisateur pour de futures visites.
  • Mémoriser les utilisateurs qui ont débloqué l’accès au contenu premium.

Si vous désactivez les cookies, certaines fonctionnalités seront désactivées. Cela affectera l’expérience des utilisateurs et certains de nos services ne fonctionneront pas correctement.

Divulgation de tierce partie

Nous ne vendons pas et n’échangeons pas vos informations personnellement identifiables à des tiers. Cela n’inclut pas les partenaires d’hébergement de sites web et les autres parties qui nous aident à exploiter notre site Internet, à mener nos activités ou à vous servir, à condition que ces parties conviennent de garder cette information confidentielle. Nous pouvons également divulguer vos informations lorsque nous croyons qu’elle est appropriée pour se conformer à la loi, pour faire appliquer nos politiques de site, ou pour protéger nos droits, propriété ou sécurité.

Toutefois, des informations personnelles non identifiables peuvent être fournies à d’autres parties pour des fins de marketing, de publicité ou autres.

Liens tiers

Parfois, à notre discrétion, nous pouvons inclure ou offrir des produits ou des services de tiers sur notre site Internet. Ces sites tiers disposent de politiques de confidentialité distinctes et indépendantes. Nous n’avons donc aucune responsabilité pour le contenu et les activités de ces sites liés. Néanmoins, nous cherchons à protéger l’intégrité de notre site et nous accueillons tous les commentaires sur ces sites.

Si vous avez des questions concernant cette politique de confidentialité, vous pouvez nous contacter.